Sales

 

Manager Account Team

Jeroen van der Kuip

+31 (0)6 279 791 58  

jeroen@nwsw.nl 

 


Account Management South Netherlands

Stephan Mol

+31(0)6 461 600 15

stephan@nwsw.nl

Account Management Belgium

Jill Pans

+32 (0) 479 64 00 78

jill@nwsw.nl

Account Management West- & Mid Netherlands

Mike Hollander

+31(0)6 526 401 91

mike@nwsw.nl

 

Account Management South Netherlands

Patrick Claessens

+31 (0)6 461 777 36

patrick@nwsw.nl

Account Management Mid- & West Netherlands

Allard Boverhuis

+31 (0)6 267 039 86

allard@nwsw.nl