Sales

 

Manager Account Team

Jeroen van der Kuip

+31 (0)6 279 791 58  

jeroen@nwsw.nl 

 


Senior Account Management South Netherlands

Stephan Mol

+31(0)6 461 600 15

stephan@nwsw.nl

Senior Account Management Belgium

Jill Pans

+32 (0) 479 64 00 78

jill@nwsw.nl

Senior Account Management Mid- Netherlands

Allard Boverhuis

+31 (0)6 267 039 86

allard@nwsw.nl

Account Management West Netherlands

Vincent Vonk

+31 (0)6 526 40 191

vincent@nwsw.nl

Account Management North East Netherlands

Bjorn Borger

+31 (0)6 192 13 470

bjorn@nwsw.nl

Account Management South Netherlands

Antwan Theunissen

+31 (0)6 103 23 557

antwan@nwsw.nl

Opmaak Aernoud Groot.jpg

Account Management Mid- North East Netherlands

Aernout Ariese

+31 (0)6 826 29 633

aernout@nwsw.nl